ColorGATE

ColorGATE – Digital Output Solutions GmbH

Innovative Solutions for Commercial and Industrial Printing

For over 20 years, ColorGATE has been supporting the printing industry with its color competence on its way from analogue to digital printing and the future of Print 4.0. Our customers rely on our innovative software solutions, RIP Software, and printer driver technology for Commercial and Industrial Printing.

ColorGATE’s core product, our flagship solution Productionserver, a performance-optimized, modular RIP, workflow, and color management software, is used daily around the globe by thousands of digital imaging users. ColorGATE has been successful on the up-and-coming market of Industrial Printing since the beginning in 2000. With the Industrial Productionserver solutions for specific application areas of industrial production of decor, ceramic, textile and packaging, ColorGATE supplies tailor-made, modular software solutions.

In addition, ColorGATE distributes color measuring devices and accessories for professional color management purposes to create color profiles for digital imaging, prepress, and digital printing. Since 2010 ColorGATE provides SmartControl, a proven Industrial Printing Operating System (IP OS) for operation in industrial grade digital printing systems.

With Ceramic Productionserver and the latest innovation Rapid Spectro Cube HD SP, ColorGATE offers a complete workflow and color management solution dedicated to digital ceramic printing.

We meet our customers as partners on equal footing and our corporate culture is driven by an innovative spirit and the trust and satisfaction of our customers. ColorGATE’s worldwide network of trained Sales Partners is ensuring optimal support for our end users. In Commercial Printing, ColorGATE works closely with the leading imaging companies and more than 50 other manufacturers.

ColorGATE was founded in 1997 by Thomas Kirschner (CEO) and Norbert Steinhauer (CTO) and operates worldwide as an independent, private company with 40 employees in 7 expert teams. The headquarters are in Hannover (Germany) with foreign offices in UK, Italy, Singapore and Foshan / China.

www.colorgate.com

ColorGATE

ColorGATE – Digital Output Solutions GmbH

Innovative Solutions für Commercial und Industrial Printing

Seit über 20 Jahren begleitet ColorGATE mit seiner Farbkompetenz die Druckindustrie auf ihrem Weg vom analogen zum Digitaldruck und in die Zukunft des Print 4.0. Unsere Kunden vertrauen unseren innovativen Softwarelösungen, RIP-Software und Druckertreibertechnologie für Commercial und Industrial Printing.

Das Kernprodukt von ColorGATE, unsere Flagschiff-Lösung Productionserver, wird als performance-optimierte, modulare RIP-, Workflow- und Colormanagement Software weltweit täglich von tausenden Digital-Imaging Anwendern eingesetzt. Im aufstrebenden Markt des Industrial Printings ist ColorGATE seit den Anfängen im Jahr 2000 erfolgreich aktiv. Mit den Industrial Productionserver-Lösungen für die spezifischen Einsatzbereiche der industriellen Herstellung von Dekor, Keramik, Textil und Verpackung, liefert ColorGATE maßgeschneiderte, modulare Softwarelösungen.

Zudem entwickelt und vertreibt ColorGATE Farbmessgeräte und Zubehör für den professionellen Einsatz in Bildbearbeitung, Prepress und Digitaldruck. Mit SmartControl liefert das Unternehmen seit 2010 ein praxiserprobtes Industrial Printing Operating System (IP OS) für den Einsatz in industriellen Digitaldrucksystemen.

Mit dem Ceramic Productionserver und der aktuellsten Innovation des Rapid Spectro Cube (RSC HD SP), bietet ColorGATE die erste Workflow- und Color Management-Komplettlösung für die digitale Keramikdekoration.

Wir begegnen unseren Kunden als Partner auf Augenhöhe und unsere Unternehmenskultur ist angetrieben von Innovationsgeist und vertrauensvoller Kundenzufriedenheit. Mit dem weltweiten Netz aus trainierten Vertriebspartnern gewährleistet ColorGATE zudem einen optimalen Support für Anwender. Im Commercial Printing arbeitet ColorGATE eng mit den führenden Imaging-Konzernen und über 50 weiteren Herstellern zusammen.

ColorGATE wurde 1997 von Thomas Kirschner (CEO) und Norbert Steinhauer (CTO) gegründet und agiert weltweit als unabhängiges, privates Unternehmen mit 40 Angestellten in 7 Experten-Teams mit Hauptsitz in Hannover (Deutschland) und Auslandsbüros in UK, Italien, Singapur und Foshan/China.

www.colorgate.de