Downloads

Software downloads

Freeware, source codes, ICC profiles, pdf files, … here you can find miscellaneous colour-related software.

CIELAB HLC Colour Atlas (XL)Druckversion des HLC Colour Atlas

Our own premium product: The CIELAB HLC Colour Atlas developed according to DIN 16699 is the new basis for all stages of professional colour communication – from design to the finished product, even with exact colour formulation.

HLC Colour Atlas
Standard version with 2040 colours: The CIELAB colour space is run through in 10 unit steps for H/L/C on 36 pages; includes the most important gamuts, sRGB/CMYK colour values, spectral data, ase file

Version 2.3 as of 2018-02-12 (5.7 MB): HLC-Colour-Atlas_EPV_v2-3en_Set.zip
SHA-256 check sum: 1a2c32b52f8659964de5fe8e9a98da17074fe756c821704a24367a69f5b30775

HLC Colour Atlas XL
Large version with 13283 colours: The CIELAB colour space is traversed in 5 unit steps for H/L/C on 72 pages; includes the most important gamuts, sRGB/CMYK colour values, and spectral data

Version 1.2 as of 2019-01-30 (18.5 MB): HLC-Colour-Atlas-XL_Set_DE_v1-2.zip
SHA-256 check sum: 49d0bc10aeb90ee4b6f30d20305dd919caa37eca94e81a80ebf8e23b36ed1bdd

The components in detail:

  • Atlas PDF: Its top layer corresponds to the printed version available as a ring binder, and the file contains further layers with the gamuts for sRGB, ISO Coated V2, Coated FOGRA39, PSO Coated V3 (FOGRA 51), and PSO Uncoated V3 (FOGRA52). These allow you to quickly check whether a colour can be exactly reproduced in an output process. The PDF contains Lab colour data, and you can print the atlas yourself (the accuracy depends on your system and colour settings).
  • PDF with sRGB and CMYK colour values for all colours and software applications of all kinds. With Ctrl+F you can quickly search for colour names.
  • ASE colour library that can be loaded into Adobe software as the “HLC Colour Atlas” colour library. Contains all atlas colours with their exact Lab colour values (only standard atlas version).
  • Measurement report of all colours (XLS). For each colour swatch, the Lab colour value and the target/actual deviation are specified in the ring binder version (see below). The spectral data of this measurement are also included.
  • Spectral data adapted to the exact HLC values for the determination of colour formulations for all colour tones of the printed atlas without deviation from the target (XLS, CXF, CGATS)

The ring binder versions produced in highly accurate proof printing can be ordered from proof GmbH, CCVision and grafipress. State-of-the-art inkjet technology reproduced all colours in the measured master copy with an accuracy of DeltaE00<1 (average DeltaE00=0.5) – a printing accuracy that was unthinkable just a few years ago.

Freeware

name description link
Colors! COLORS!: colour selection with hundreds of factory colour systems, HLC and Lab colour input and “EasyMatching”. Unfortunately without the best-known systems, because these require a license. Windows
Macintosh
3D colour space Shows any colour system in the three-dimensional CIELAB colour space. 30 colour systems are included, and you can enter your own systems. Possibilities and gaps in the systems can be seen – also helpful for teaching purposes. Windows

Palettes

Palettes Here you can retrieve about 300 colour systems as colour palettes for numerous applications (e.g. Brillux for Adobe CC, Caparol for CorelDraw …). There are about 10000 colour palettes for free. Login: FreieFarbe, 000000 Palettes-Website (German)

Practical tools

Architectural colours 2017 This practical workshop shows how to colourise facades as realistically as possible in Photoshop. It contains an explanatory pdf and an atn file with the sequence of commands as a macro. See here specialist article. Architectural colours 2017 (German)

Colour range overview

RGB-Atlas A complete overview of the RGB colour range, in A4, as a A0 print sheet and as a separate overview of the pastel tones. Print this file in your output situation and use the RGB colour samples as a reference for your software. RGB Atlas (single pages).pdf
RGB Atlas (print sheets).pdf
RGB Atlas Pastels.pdf
CMYK-Atlas (10% steps) A complete overview of the CMYK colour range, in A4, and as A0 print sheet. This is how to use a desired colour in your software: Print the pdf file in your output situation (Postscript device and driver necessary), look for the most similar colour sample, then take the CMYK colour values mentioned in the atlas to use the colour in your software. CMYK Atlas (single pages).pdf
CMYK Atlas (print sheets).pdf
CMY atlas (5% steps, up to 50%) A finer gradation by cyan, magenta, yellow up to 50% each, combined on one print sheet. Practical for matching pastel shades, or if the process is printing too dark (thanks to Christian Schmidt for the files) cmy-atlas.pdf
cmy-atlas.zip
(CorelDraw X7)
Lab-Atlas A complete overview of the Lab colour range in A4. This is how to use a desired colour in your software: Print the pdf file in your output situation, look for the most similar colour sample, zhen take the Lab colour values mentioned in the atlas to use the colour in your software. This file is also a good overview of the Lab colour range, although the RGB/CMYK gamut or the actual limit of the CIELAB colour range are not displayed. LAB Atlas (single pages).pdf

LAB Atlas (print sheets).pdf
CIE-HLC-CMYK-Gamut HLC are the better CIELAB coordinates, because hue, lightness and chroma (colour tone, brightness and saturation) are intuitively understandable. The print file shows on 36 individual pages the colours which are available in the FOGRA39-CMYK gamut, in systematic HLC order – in total 1032 colours. andruck_lab.pdf

Open Colour Systems Collection (OCSC)

Over 370 colour systems for use in graphic, design or CAD applications. The version 2.0 contains (depending on target software) RGB or Lab colour values. In addition there are plain text files and photos of the fans – for free use and free distribution under a Creative Commons license.

Adobe Swatch Exchange ASE files for Adobe and Corel software
(SHA1 checksum: fea350149e2b95af55f36e283fe597f279d3f79c)
OCSC_20_ASE
GIMP Palette GPL files for GIMP, Krita, Calligra Office, Inkscape and MyPaint
(SHA1 checksum: c0eefb3a74f658c9c201d5671b4af6a085650cbb)
OCSC_20_GPL
SBZ SBZ files for Swatchbooker and Scribus 1.5x
(SHA1 checksum: 6b2bab7dde9e5fe9e8778ee9f79f31edcaa8cef8)
OCSC_20_SBZ
SOC SOC files for LibreOffice, OpenOffice and Apache OpenOffice
(SHA1 checksum: 318d8fbaf391b0ec39fa433e807e3ec658381376)
OCSC_20_SOC
Scribus XML XML files for Scribus 1.4.x
(SHA1 checksum: da456792dc89445022ab4ae1af3f5ccedc722cd6)
OCSC_20_ScrXML
CLF LAB colour values ​​as plain text files (.clf)
(SHA1 checksum: e65fd94db7f0d6484df9ce0cf0288ecd328ec655)
OCSC_20_CLF
OCSC 2.0 total package With the above palettes as well as colour fan photos and infos, RGB colour files, OCSC-Logo
(18,6 MB; SHA1 checksum: e65fd94db7f0d6484df9ce0cf0288ecd328ec655)
OCSC 2.0

Colour conversion with Excel / VBA

Lab/HLC (Excel) HLC are the Lab polar coordinates. Hue / Lightness / Chroma are far more intelligible than L, a, b. Since CIELAB is not restricted to gamuts, the calculation takes our perception into account, and no copyright hinders from free use, it is in our opinion the best colour model. It has prevailed in a wide range of industries, but not yet with the normal user. With this table, you can quickly convert hundreds Lab colours into understandable HLC form and vice versa. labhlc.xls

Sourcecodes

Tom Pažourek
Colourful!
Open Source VB.NET library for colour conversion. It calculates all known colour ranges, including sRGB, Lab, HLC. Also exotic such as Luv / LCHuv. Various colour differences: DeltaE76 / 94/2000 / CMC. Can also be installed free of charge in commercial products. By Tom Pažourek, a developer from Brno, Czech Republic. Colourful
Pascal Getreuer
Colorspace
C/C ++ library that converts between sRGB, HSV, HSL, CIEXYZ, CIEL*a*b* (CIELAB), CIEL*ch (HLC) and many others. Can be built into a C/C ++ program or compiled as a MATLAB MEX function. BSD license. Colorspace
Greg Taylor
Python Colormath
Python library that converts colours between all major colour schemes (RGB, Lab, HLC, etc.)
Values ​​are calculated. Also supports spectral data. BSD license.
Python Colormath

ICC Profiles

Here are the most important ICC profiles, which are used in practice.

sRGB Standard RGB by HP/Microsoft has become a general standard for the RGB representation on monitors and printers – although it has a smaller gamut than, for example, CIE-RGB. sRGB is preinstalled as the default colour space in most operating systems. CMYK output is easily possible by means of a media-neutral PDF/X-4 print file. sRGB-Profile of ICC
European Colour Initiative (ECI) The profile “eciRGB v2” (recommended as working space for high-end photography and prepress) and other ICC profiles for various printing conditions can be found in the ECI download area. Useful additional information. ICC-Profiles of ECI
bvdm ProzessStandard Offsetdruck In its MediaStandard Print, the Federal Association for Printing and Media bvdm recommends the profiles “PSO Coated v3” (FOGRA51, For multi-coated, moderately lightened papers) and “PSO Uncoated v3” (FOGRA52, for uncoated, highly lightened papers, wood-free white). Ask your service provider whether they have already switched from PSO v2 (FOGRA39 etc.) to PSO v3 before you create your print data with the new profiles. PSO Coated v3 (ECI)
PSO Uncoated v3 (ECI)
colormanagement.org Comprehensive collection of ICC profiles for numerous application areas, based on Fogra characterization data (PSO v2, FOGRA39, etc.) and generated with software from basICColor (Karl Koch, Penzberg). In addition, the website provides test images for the Lab colour space and for monitor calibration. basICColor profiles
Profile packages from Adobe The colour profiles supplied by Adobe in its products are also available as a separate download. The package includes “Adobe RGB (1998)” as well as the widely used ICC profile “Coated FOGRA39 (ISO 12647-2:2004)” for sheetfed offset which, however, does not comply with the current standard ISO 12647-2:2013 characterized by FOGRA51). Adobe profiles for Windows
Adobe profiles for Mac

Your Download

Do you have any interesting material on the subject, or have you created something you would like to share?
Send us a short description – we would be happy to put it here.

Downloads

Software-Downloads

Freeware, Quellcodes, ICC-Profile, PDF-Dateien … hier finden Sie diverse Software für freie Farbe.
Unsere eigenen Tools stellen wir unter CreativeCommons-Lizenz zur kostenlosen Nutzung und Weitergabe zur Verfügung.

freieFarbe CIELAB HLC Colour Atlas (XL)Druckversion des HLC Colour Atlas

Unser eigenes Premium-Produkt: Der nach DIN 16699 entwickelte CIELAB HLC Colour Atlas ist die neuartige Basis für alle Stufen der professionellen Farbkommunikation – vom Design bis zum fertigen Produkt – sogar bis zur exakten Farbrezeptur (ausführliche Beschreibung).

HLC Colour Atlas Kleine Version mit 2040 Farben: der CIELAB-Farbraum wird auf 36 Seiten in H/L/C-10er-Schritten durchlaufen, die wichtigsten Gamuts, sRGB/CMYK-Farbwerte, Spektraldaten, ase-Datei
Version 2.03 vom 15.05.2018 (5,7 MB)
HLC-Colour-Atlas_EPV_A10_v2.03.zip
HLC Colour Atlas XL Große Version mit 13283 Farben: der CIELAB-Farbraum wird auf 72 Seiten in H/L/C-5er-Schritten durchlaufen, die wichtigsten Gamuts, sRGB/CMYK-Farbwerte, Spektraldaten
Version 1.1 vom 05.12.2018 (18,5 MB)
HLC-Colour-Atlas-XL_Set_DE_v1-1.zip

Die Bestandteile im einzelnen:

  • PDF-Atlas: Dieser entspricht in einer Ebene der als Ringbuch erhältlichen gedruckten Version, und er enthält weitere Ebenen mit den Gamuts für sRGB, ISOCoatedV2, FOGRA39, PSO Coated V3 (FOGRA 51), PSO Uncoated V3 (FOGRA52). Hiermit drucken Sie den Atlas selbst, es sind Lab-Farbwerte hinterlegt, die Druck-Exaktheit hängt von Ihrem System ab. In den Gamut-Ebenen kann schnell nachgesehen werden, ob eine Farbe in einem Ausgabeverfahren exakt darstellbar ist.
  • PDF mit sRGB- und CMYK-Farbwerte für alle Farben und Softwareanwendungen aller Art. Mit Strg+F können Sie hierin schnell nach Farbnamen suchen.
  • ASE-Farbbibliothek, die in Adobe-Software als Farbbibliothek „HLC Colour Atlas“ geladen werden kann. Enthält alle Atlasfarben mit ihren exakten Lab-Farbwerten (nur 10er-Atlasversion).
  • Messreport aller Farben (XLS). Zu jedem Farbton wird angegeben, mit welchem Lab-Farbwert und welcher Soll-Ist-Abweichung er in der Ringbuch-Version (s.u.) getroffen wird. Die Spektraldaten dieser Messung sind ebenfalls enthalten.
  • auf die exakten HLC-Werte angepasste Spektraldaten für die Ermittlung von Farbrezepturen für alle Farbtöne des gedruckten Atlasses ohne Abweichung vom Soll (XLS, CXF, CGATS)

Die im hochexakten Proofdruck hergestellten Ringbuch-Versionen können bei der proof GmbH, bei CCVision und bei grafipress bestellt werden. Modernste Anlagen erzeugen alle Farben mit einer Genauigkeit von DeltaE00<1 (mittleres DeltaE00=0,5) - eine vor wenigen Jahren noch undenkbare Inkjet-Druckgenauigkeit.


Freeware

Colors! COLORS!: Farbauswahl mit hunderten Hersteller-Farbsystemen, HLC- und Lab-Farbeingabe, sowie „EasyMatching“.
Leider ohne die großen Systeme, da diese lizenzpflichtig sind.
Windows
Macintosh
3D Farbraum Zeigt Farbsysteme im dreidimensionalen CIELAB-Farbraum. Ca. 30 Farbsysteme werden angezeigt. Man erkennt die farblichen Möglichkeiten und die Lücken – hilfreich auch für Lehrzwecke. Mit Harmonieberechnungen. Windows

Palettes

Palettes Hier können Sie ca. 300 Farbsysteme als Farbpaletten für zahlreiche Anwendungen abrufen (z.B. Brillux für Adobe CC, Caparol für CorelDraw usw.). Es stehen ca. 10000 Farbpaletten kostenlos zur Verfügung. Zugang: FreieFarbe, 000000 Zur Palettes-Website

Praxis-Tools

Architekturfarben 2017 In diesem praxisnahen Workshop zeigt unser Gründungsmitglied Jürgen Opitz, wie man Fassaden möglichst realistisch in Adobe Photoshop einfärbt. Er besteht aus einer erläuternden pdf und einer atn-Aktionsdatei, welche die verwendeten Befehle als Makro zusammenfasst. Siehe auch den Fachartikel. Architekturfarben 2017
Scribus Script „Colorchart“ Python Script für die OpenSpource Layoutsoftware Scribus, das eine Lab-Farbwertetabelle in einzelne DINA4-Seiten mit jeweils 56 Farbfeldern verwandelt. Made by Greg Pittman vom Scribus Team. Im Blog finden Sie eine detaillierte Beschreibung. colorchart_generic.zip
DeltaE-Excel-AddOn Das Add-On von Edgardo García aus Buenos Aires bringt alle DeltaE-Formeln (76, 94, 2000, CMC) in Ihre Excel-Tabelle – es ist leicht zu installieren und anzuwenden, siehe Website. DeltaE-Excel-AddOn

Farbraum-Übersichten

RGB-Atlas Eine vollständige Übersicht über den (jeweils gerätespezifischen/nativen/unprofilierten) RGB-Farbraum, in A4, als A0 Druckbögen und als separate feiner aufgeteilte Übersicht über Pastelltöne. Drucken Sie diese Datei in Ihrer Ausgabesituation, und mustern Sie hiermit Farbvorlagen in RGB ab, damit Sie sie in Software ohne Farbmanagement verwenden können. RGB Atlas (single pages).pdf
RGB Atlas (print sheets).pdf
RGB Atlas Pastels.pdf
CMYK-Atlas (10% Schritte) Eine vollständige Übersicht über den (Geräte-)CMYK-Farbraum, einmal in A4 und einmal als A0 Druckbögen. Drucken Sie diese Datei in Ihrer CMYK-Ausgabesituation (Postscript), und mustern Sie hiermit Farbvorlagen in CMYK ab, damit Sie sie in Software ohne Farbmanagement verwenden können. CMYK Atlas (single pages).pdf
CMYK Atlas (print sheets).pdf
CMY-Atlas (5% Schritte, bis 50%) Ein feinere Abstufung durch Cyan, Magenta, Yellow bis jeweils 50%, zusammengefasst auf einem Druckbogen. Praktisch zur Abmusterung von Pastelltönen, oder wenn Druckverfahren viel zu dunkel drucken (Danke an Christian Schmidt für diese Daten) cmy-atlas.pdf
cmy-atlas.zip
(CorelDraw X7)
Lab-Atlas Eine vollständige Übersicht über den Lab-Farbraum. Drucken Sie diese Datei in Ihrer Ausgabesituation, und mustern Sie hiermit Farbvorlagen in Lab ab, damit Sie sie in Software verwenden können. Gleichzitig ein guter Überbick über den Lab-Farbraum, wobei allerdings RGB/CMYK-Gamuts oder die dem CIELAB-Farbraum eigene räumliche Beschränkung nicht dargestellt werden. LAB Atlas (single pages).pdf

LAB Atlas (print sheets).pdf
CIE-HLC-CMYK Gamut HLC sind die besseren CIELAB-Koordinaten, da sie als Farbton, Helligkeit und Sättigung intuitiv verständlich sind. Der Druckbogen zeigt auf 36 Einzelseiten den in CMYK (FOGRA 39) verfügbaren CIELAB-Gamut in systematischer HLC-Abfolge – insgesamt 1032 Farben. andruck_lab.pdf

Open Colour Systems Collection (OCSC) 2.0

Mehr als 370 Farbsysteme zum Einbau in Software oder zur individuellen Verwendung. Die neue Version 2.0 enthält (abhänging vom Format) RGB- oder LAB-Farbwerte. Hinzu kommen Plain-Text-Textdateien sowie Fotos der Fächer – zur kostenlosen Verwendung und freien Verbreitung unter einer CreativeCommons-Lizenz.

Adobe Swatch Exchange AASE-Dateien für Adobe- und Corel-Produkte
(SHA1-Prüfsumme: fea350149e2b95af55f36e283fe597f279d3f79c)
OCSC_20_ASE
GIMP Palette GPL-Dateien für GIMP, Krita, Calligra Office, Inkscape und MyPaint
(SHA1-Prüfsumme: c0eefb3a74f658c9c201d5671b4af6a085650cbb)
OCSC_20_GPL
SBZ SBZ-Dateien für Swatchbooker und Scribus 1.5.x
(SHA1-Prüfsumme: 6b2bab7dde9e5fe9e8778ee9f79f31edcaa8cef8)
OCSC_20_SBZ
SOC SOC-Dateien für LibreOffice, OpenOffice.org und Apache OpenOffice
(SHA1-Prüfsumme: 318d8fbaf391b0ec39fa433e807e3ec658381376)
OCSC_20_SOC
Scribus XML XML-Dateien für Scribus 1.4.x
(SHA1-Prüfsumme: da456792dc89445022ab4ae1af3f5ccedc722cd6)
OCSC_20_ScrXML
CLF LAB-Farbwerte als Plain-Text-Dateien (.clf)
(SHA1-Prüfsumme: e65fd94db7f0d6484df9ce0cf0288ecd328ec655)
OCSC_20_CLF
OCSC 2.0 Gesamtpaket mit obigen Paletten sowie Farbfächer-Fotos und -Infos, RGB-Farbwertedateien, OCSC-Logo
(18,6 MB; SHA1-Prüfsumme: e65fd94db7f0d6484df9ce0cf0288ecd328ec655)
OCSC 2.0

Farbwerte-Konvertierung mit Excel/VBA

RGB/HSB (Excel)Tabelle mit Formeln und Makro zur Umwandlung von RGB-Werten in die weitaus verständlicheren RGB-Polarkoordinaten HSB (Hue/Saturation/Brightness). Leicht zu programmieren. Mit den Formeln können hunderte Farben tabellarisch durchgerechnet werden – praktisch z.B. um eine Liste eigener Farbtöne in beiden Varianten zu veröffentlichen.rgbhsb.xls

Lab/HLC (Excel) HLC sind die Lab-Polarkoordinaten, d.h. die als Hue/Lightness/Chroma weitaus verständlichere Form von CIELAB-Farbwerten. Da CIELAB nicht auf Gamuts beschränkt ist, wahrnehmungsgerecht rechnet, und der Verwendung auch keine Urheber im Wege stehen, ist es in unseren Augen das beste Farbmodell. Es hat sich in weiten Bereichen der Industrie durchgesetzt, noch nicht aber beim Normal-Anwender. Mit der vorliegenden Tabelle konvertieren Sie hunderte Lab-Farbwerte im Nu in verständliche HLC-Form und umgegekehrt. labhlc.xls
CIE-Basistabellen Das Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT) stellt kostenlos diverse Tabellen bereit, die man für die Programmierung von Spektralfarben benötigt. Hierzu gehören die CIE-Spektralwertfunktionen (2°/10° Observer) und Lichtart-Spezifikationen (D50/D65 usw.) in mehreren Auflösungen (1/5/10nm-Schritte). Eine perfekte Fundgrube für alle, die Farbe programmieren. RIT · Useful Color Data

Sourcecodes

Tom Pažourek
Colourful!
Open Source VB.NET Bibliothek zur Farbkonvertierung. Sie berechnet alle bekannten Farbräume, darunter sRGB, Lab, HLC. Auch exotische wie Luv/LCHuv. Diverse Farbabstände: DeltaE76/94/2000/CMC. Kann lizenzfrei auch in kommerzielle Produkte eingebaut werden. Von Tom Pažourek, einem Entwickler aus Brno/Tschechische Republik. Colourful
Pascal Getreuer
Colorspace
C/C++ Bibliothek, die konvertiert zwischen sRGB, HSV, HSL, CIE XYZ, CIE L*a*b* (CIELAB), CIE L*ch (HLC) und vielen anderen. Kann in ein C/C++ Programm eingebaut werden oder als MATLAB MEX Funktion kompiliert werden. BSD Lizenz. Colorspace
Greg Taylor
Python Colormath
Python-Bibliothek, die Farben zwischen allen wichtigen Farbräumen (RGB, Lab, HLC usw.) konvertiert und diverse DeltaE-
Werte berechnet. unterstützt auch Spektraldaten. BSD Lizenz.
Python Colormath

ICC-Profile

Hier sind die wichtigsten ICC-Profile hinterlegt, die in der Praxis zum Einsatz kommen.

sRGB Standard-RGB nach HP/Microsoft hat sich in den letzten Jahren für die RGB-Darstellung an Monitoren und Druckern durchgesetzt – obwohl es einen kleineren Farbraum umfasst als bspw. CIE-RGB. Es kann als allgemeiner RGB-Standard aufgefasst werden und ist in vielen Betriebssystemen vorinstalliert. sRGB-Profile des ICC
European Colour Initiative (ECI) Das Profil „eciRGB v2“ (als Arbeitsfarbraum für High-end-Fotografie und Druckvorstufe empfohlen) und weitere ICC-Profile für verschiedenste Druckbedingungen finden Sie hier im Downloadbereich. Ebenso nützliche Zusatzinformationen. ICC-Profile der ECI
bvdm ProzessStandard Offsetdruck Der Bundesverband Druck und Medien bvdm empfiehlt in seinem MedienStandard Druck die Profile „PSO Coated v3“ (FOGRA51, für mehrfach gestrichene, mäßig aufgehellte Papiere) und „PSO Uncoated v3″ (FOGRA52, für ungestrichene, stark aufgehellte Papiere holzfrei weiß). Fragen Sie sicherheitshalber Ihre Dienstleister, ob sie bereits von PSO v2 (FOGRA39 usw.) auf PSO v3 umgestellt haben, bevor Sie Ihre Druckdaten mit den neuen Profilen erstellen. PSO Coated v3 (ECI)
PSO Uncoated v3 (ECI)
colormanagement.org Umfassende Sammlung von ICC-Profilen für zahlreiche Anwendungsbereiche, aus Fogra-Charakterisierungsdaten (Stand PSO v2, FOGRA39 usw.) erzeugt mit Software von basICColor (Karl Koch, Penzberg). Daneben bietet die Website Testbilder zum Lab-Farbraum und zur Monitorkalibrierung. basICColor-Profile
Profilpakete von Adobe Die von Adobe in seinen Produkten mitgelieferten Farbprofile sind auch als separater Download erhältlich. Das Paket enthält unter anderem „Adobe RGB (1998)“ sowie auch das verbreitet eingesetzte ICC-Profil „Coated FOGRA39 (ISO 12647-2:2004)“ für Bogenoffset gestrichen, welches jedoch nicht der inzwischen aktuellen Norm ISO 12647-2:2013 (charakterisiert durch FOGRA51) entspricht. Adobe-Profile für Windows
Adobe-Profile für Mac

Ihr Download

Kennen Sie selbst interessantes Material zum Thema, oder haben Sie etwas erstellt, das Sie mit anderen teilen möchten?
Senden Sie uns eine kurze Beschreibung – wir stellen es hier gern ein.