Imprint

Legal Details

Information according to §5 Telemediengesetz (TMG)

freieFarbe e.V. (freeColour registered association)
Grünteweg 31
26127 Oldenburg
info@freiefarbe.de

Charitable

The freieFarbe e.V. is recognized as non-profit. Membership fees and donations are tax-deductible.
Registration: Local Court of Oldenburg VR201803 of Oct 16 2016

Authorised Board Members

Holger Everding (chairman, tel. +49-(0)441-3001807)
Peter Jäger (secretary, tel. +41-(0)7974-48047)
Jan-Peter Homann (treasurer, tel. +49-(0)30-61107518)

Contact

Phone: 0441-3001807
Email: info@freiefarbe.de

Responsible for content pursuant to § 55 para. 2 RStV

Reinhard Zerfaß
Jürgen Opitz †
Holger Everding
Jan-Peter Homann
Peter Jäger
Eric A. Soder

Sources for the images and graphics used

http://fotolia.de , mitrs3
http://fotolia.de , quicolopez
http://commons.wikimedia.org
http://deviantart.com , bub613s
http://commons.wikimedia.org , Jorge Royan
http://commons.wikimedia.org , MichaelMaggs
http://dtpstudio.de , Holger Everding
http://dtpstudio.de , Katja Lange
http://grafodesign.de , Reinhard Zerfaß
http://pixsource.com , Eric A. Soder

Bank Account

Deutsche Skatbank Schmölln
IBAN DE03 8306 5408 0004 9632 88 · BIC GENODEF1SLR

Logo Download

Here you can get the freeColour logo, to incorporate it into your own website or to publish it in other publications to promote the association. You do not need any further permission from us as long as the use of the logo does not make your products or services wrongly appear to come from, or be endorsed by, the freeColour association.

fF Logo transparent (png)
fF Logo in white (jpg)

In the pop-up window, right-click the image and select “Save Image As …”

Membership

Join the freeColour association – support a useful idea. The membership fee is EUR 50 per year. Students and trainees pay only half. As a sponsor (EUR 200/year), you will get a separate partner page which you can design yourself. You will receive a nice color-related welcome gift.

Application Form

Privacy

The use of our website is normally possible without giving personal data. As far as personal data are collected, this is done on a voluntary basis. This data will not be disclosed to third parties.

Information, deletion, blocking

You are always entitled to free information about your stored personal data, its origin and recipient, the purpose of the data processing and a right to correct, block or delete this data. To this end, as well as to further questions about the subject of personal data, you can contact us at any time via the website address specified above.

Disclaimer

Content liability

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content in accordance with § 7 Abs.1 TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obligated to supervisetransmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances which indicate an illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information remain unaffected. Liability in this regard, however, is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. We will immediately remove these contents if we become aware of any such legal violations.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose content we have no influence. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. If we become aware of any legal infringements, we will immediately remove such links.

Copyright

The content on our pages is subject to German copyright law. Downloads and copies of this site are permitted but require our approval. Third-party content is marked as such. Should you become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a corresponding note. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove such content.

Impressum

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

freieFarbe e.V.
Grünteweg 31
26127 Oldenburg
info@freiefarbe.de

Vereinssatzung, Gemeinnützigkeit

Eintragung: Amtsgericht Oldenburg VR201803 vom 11.10.2016
Laden Sie hier die Vereinssatzung in der zuletzt geänderten Fassung v. 30.09.17 herunter.
Der freieFarbe e.V. ist als gemeinnützig anerkannt. Spenden, Mitgliedsbeiträge und andere Zuwendungen sind steuerlich absetzbar.

Vertretungsberechtigte Vorstandsmitglieder

Holger Everding (Vorsitzender, Tel. +49-(0)441-3001807)
Peter Jäger (Schriftführer, Tel. +41-(0)7974-48047)
Jan-Peter Homann (Kassenwart, Tel. +49-(0)30-61107518)

Kontakt

Telefon: 0441-3001807
E-Mail: info@freiefarbe.de

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Reinhard Zerfaß
Jürgen Opitz †
Holger Everding
Jan-Peter Homann
Peter Jäger
Eric A. Soder

Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder und Grafiken

http://fotolia.de, mitrs3
http://fotolia.de, quicolopez
http://commons.wikimedia.org
http://deviantart.com, bub613s
http://commons.wikimedia.org, Jorge Royan
http://commons.wikimedia.org, MichaelMaggs
http://dtpstudio.de, Holger Everding
http://dtpstudio.de, Katja Lange
http://grafodesign, Reinhard Zerfaß
http://pixsource.com , Eric A. Soder

Kontoverbindung

Deutsche Skatbank Schmölln
IBAN DE03 8306 5408 0004 9632 88 · BIC GENODEF1SLR

Logo Download

Hier können Sie das freieFarbe-Logo abrufen, um es auf Ihrer eigenen Website einzubauen oder in anderen Publikationen zu veröffentlichen, um auf freieFarbe aufmerksam zu machen. Sie benötigen keine weitere Erlaubnis hierfür von uns, solange bei der Verwendung des Logos kein irreführender Eindruck entsteht, dass Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen vom freieFarbe e.V. stammen oder von diesem empfohlen werden.

fF Logo transparent (png)
fF Logo auf weiß (jpg)

Klicken Sie im Popup-Fenster das Bild mit der rechten Maustaste, und wählen Sie “Bild speichern unter…”

Beitrittsformular

Treten Sie dem freieFarbe e.V. bei – unterstützen Sie eine sinnvolle Sache. Der Mitgliedsbeitrag beträgt 50 EUR pro Jahr. Schüler, Auszubildende und Studenten bezahlen nur die Hälfte. Als Fördermitglied (200 EUR/Jahr) erhalten Sie eine eigene Seite unter „Partner“, die Sie selbst anlegen können. Sie erhalten ein schönes Willkommensgeschenk aus dem Bereich Farbe.
Beitrittsformular

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte auf unseren Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind gestattet, bedürfen aber unserer Zustimmung. Inhalte Dritter werden als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.